25 January 2016

STCBM026: Steven Wilson Special

Tonight’s Sounds That Can Be Made playlist:

Steven Wilson - My Book of Regrets (from 4 1/2)
Pendulum - The Fountain (from Immersion)
Opeth - Death Whispered a Lullaby (from Damnation)
Storm Corrosion - Happy (from Storm Corrosion)
Sand Snowman - Faded Flowers (from Two Way Mirror)
Bass Communion - Ghosts on Magnetic Tape Part 2 (from Ghosts on Magnetic Tape)
Blackfield - Blackfield (from Blackfield)
No-Man - Truenorth (from Schoolyard Ghosts)
I.E.M. - Headphone Dust (from An Escalator to Christmas)
Fish - The Perception of Johnny Punter (from Sunsets on Empire)
O.S.I. - ShutDOWN (from Office of Strategic Influence)
Porcupine Tree - Even Less (from Stupid Dream)

Hope you enjoyed it…
(repeats on Progzilla.com Friday at 2pm)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.