18 January 2016

STCBM025: Right Before

Tonight’s Sounds That Can Be Made playlist:

Kingcrow - Right Before (from In Crescendo)
IQ - Riker Skies (from Frequency)
Galahad - City of Freedom (from When Worlds Collide)
Bruce Soord - Buried Here (from Bruce Soord)
The Pineapple Thief - Build a World (from All the Wars)
Harvest - It All Becomes Clearer (from Northern Wind)
Phideaux - They Hunt You Down (from The Great Leap)
Nektar - Always (from Evolution)
Porcupine Tree - Last Chance To Evacuate Planet Earth Before It Is Recycled (from Lightbulb Sun)
Porcupine Tree - Message From A Self-Destructing Turnip (from Tarquin’s Seaweed Farm)

Hope you enjoyed it…
(repeats on Progzilla.com Friday at 2pm)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.