11 January 2016

STCBM024: Dark Water

Tonight’s Sounds That Can Be Made playlist:

Arena - The Butterfly Man (from Immortal?)
Dream Theater - Solitary Shell (from Six Degrees of Inner Turbulence)
Agent Fresco - Dark Water (from Destrier)
Jethro Tull - Mountain Men (from Crest of a Knave)
Rush - Nobody’s Hero (from Counterparts)
Karnataka - Tide to Fall (from The Gathering Light)
Damian Wilson & Adam Wakeman - Seek for Adventure (from Weir Keepers Tale)
Pendragon - No Place for the Innocent (from Believe)
Roger Waters - Perfect Sense (parts 1 & 2) (from Amused to Death)
David Bowie - Space Oddity (from David Bowie)

Hope you enjoyed it…
(repeats on Progzilla.com Friday at 2pm)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.