11 April 2016

STCBM037: Bouncing Dot

Tonight’s Sounds That Can Be Made playlist:

The Algorithm - Bouncing Dot (from Polymorphic Code)
Panic Room - Screens (from Skin)
Sieges Even - Lighthouse (from The Art of Navigating By the Stars)
Konchordat - Save Me From The Rain (from Rise To The Order)
IQ - Sacred Sound (from Dark Matter)
Ray Wilson - Propaganda Man (from Propaganda Man)
Knifeworld - Secret Words (from Bottled Out of Eden)
Galahad - Termination (from Empires Never Last)
The Pineapple Thief - Snowdrops (from Little Man)

The Eighties at 8: 
Asia - Sole Survivor (from Asia)
It Bites - You’ll Never Go to Heaven (from The Big Lad in the Windmill)

Kula Shaker - Sound of Drums (from Peasants, Pigs & Astronauts)
Also Eden - For Bumble (from About Time)

Hope you enjoyed it…
(repeats on Progzilla.com Friday at 1.30pm)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.