21 March 2016

STCBM034: New Day Rising

Tonight’s Sounds That Can Be Made playlist:

Von Hertzen Brothers - New Day Rising (from New Day Rising)
DeeExpus - Me and My Downfall (from King of Number 33)
Anathema - A Simple Mistake (from We're Here Because We're Here)
Antimatter - Black Eyed Man (from The Judas Table)
Twisted - Stranger in a Strange Land (from Peace Through Superior Firepower)
Also Eden - 1949 (from Think of the Children)
Steve Rothery - Morpheus (from The Ghosts of Pripyat)
Paul Cusick - Everblue (from Focal Point)

The Eighties at 8:

Peter Gabriel - Intruder (from Peter Gabriel III)
Jethro Tull - Broadsword (from The Broadsword & The Beast)

Full Nothing - Where the River Flows to Die (from Full Nothing)
Kalle Vilpuu - The Aliens (have Landed) (from Silver Lining)
Queensrÿche - Silent Lucidity (from Empire)
Pendragon - The King Of The Castle (from The Masquerade Overture)

Hope you enjoyed it…
(repeats on Progzilla.com Friday at 1.30pm)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.