15 August 2016

STCBM055: ArcTanGent 2016 Special

Tonight’s Sounds That Can Be Made ArcTanGentspecial playlist:

Knifeworld - I Am Lost (from Bottled Out of Eden)
Cleft - 12 Second Panda (from Bosh!)
Animals As Leaders - The Future That Awaited Me (from The Joy of Motion)
American Football - Never Meant (from American Football)
Caspian - Sad Heart of Mine (from Dust and Disquiet)
Arcane Roots - If Nothing Breaks, Nothing Moves (from Heaven & Earth)
Agent Fresco - Eyes of a Cloud Catcher (from A Long Time Listening)
And So I Watch You From Afar - A Little Solidarity Goes A Long Way (from And So I Watch You From Afar)
Hexvessel - Cosmic Truth (from When We Are Death)
Nordic Giants - A Thousand Lost Dreams (from A Séance of Dark Delusions)
MONO (Japan) - Dream Odyssey (from For My Parents)
toe - My Little Wish (from Hear You)
Rolo Tomassi- Opalescent (from Grievances)
Godspeed You! Black Emperor - Rockets Fall On Rocket Falls (from Yanqui U.X.O)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.